- Memos created by users will only get saved locally. The only exception is memos that are stored on the web player when users choose this option for their voice memos. These are stored online, but cannot be traced by other users.
- When using VoNo’s Voice-to-Text functionality, we share data anonymously with Apple and Google to further improve their Speech Recognition API.
Memos and user data are deleted when a user chooses to delete their account. This includes all email addresses and memos that have been made in the past. Third-party data (like analytics and speech recognition API’s) that have been collected in the past cannot be deleted but remain anonymous.